Forever Anaconda

Legacy Donors

Your bequest to the Anaconda Community Foundation will leave a legacy to strengthen the community of Anaconda....forever.
​Endless thanks to the following Anaconda Forever Legacy Donors:
  • Eileen Everett
  • Ruth Gustafson
  • ​Charles Hare
  • Ivan Kling
  • Bob and Joan Morris  Robert E Morris Celebration 
  • Anne Dobney
  • Gerald and James Sullivan
  • Robb and Deanna Blotkamp
  • Old Timers and Pensioners
  • ​Marian Geil
  • Mike and Gloria O'Rourke
  • ​Audrey Terrill and Richard Terrill
  • Julia Mullen and Charlene Jones
  • Charlie and Jo Ellen Drescher (John C., Maiben L., and John T. Drescher Memorial Fund)
Pictured below:  Family of Audrey Terrill and Richard Terrill donated to ACF and Pintler Pets in honor of their loved ones - and their love for Anaconda as well as for four legged creatures and winged creatures as well.  Pictured L to R:  Gloria O'Rourke, Duke the Cat, Sue Strutzel, Pat Phillip, Snow the Dog, and Rick McNaughton.